Skip to content

Our First Annual “That’s Creepy” Award Goes to …

March 2, 2009

A few weeks ago I posted some comments about an email forward I received supporting torture (and, in particular, in which a Texas man suggested attaching electrodes to genetalia).

Since then a considerable percentage of the hits my blog has gotten have been from people who were using “torture” and “testicles” as their google search terms. I may be going out on a limb here, but I’d be willing to bet they weren’t looking for Marxist social commentary.

In the future I intend to be more careful about the “tags” I attach to my posts.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2009 8:51 pm

    Hee hee, I just stole your idea and hopefully some of your creeps…

  2. missivesfrommarx permalink*
    March 3, 2009 7:45 am

    Pure awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

