Skip to content

What Sort of Suckers Read This Crap?

May 10, 2009

Neat! New features! Now WordPress can embed polls from PollDaddy.com.

I’ve always wondered if the hits I get are from random passers-by, or from people who read Missives from Marx on a regular or semi-regular basis. Let me know!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2009 8:50 pm

    I am so chealous. Blogger lacks feature-filled spunk.

  2. missivesfrommarx permalink*
    May 10, 2009 8:56 pm

    Yea, but with Blogger you can do the thing where the blogroll shows the latest post title for each one; I can’t do that on mine …

  3. John permalink
    May 11, 2009 9:18 am

    I got here from the blogroll of the blogroll of the blogroll of a blog I regularly read. I liked it, so I bookmarked it and it’s now one of the blogs I read every day.

  4. John permalink
    May 11, 2009 9:18 am

    Er…that didn’t really say what I meant it to say. :/ But it’s close enough, I think…

  5. May 11, 2009 4:32 pm

    I subscribed to the RSS feed just the other day, and I’ve already forgotten how I found this blog.

Leave a Reply

