Skip to content

FYI

September 5, 2009

I’ve started a Twitter feed on my blog where I’m sharing some of the more interesting stuff I’ve been reading …

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2009 7:19 pm

    I am not feeling the love for the whole Twitter thing but we shall see, I guess.

  2. missivesfrommarx permalink*
    September 7, 2009 7:31 pm

    Yea, I don’t like the idea of Twitter either, but I don’t know of any other way to make an RSS feed out of the things I want to share …

Leave a Reply

