Skip to content

Best Facebook Status Update EVER

September 27, 2009
tags:

I love my son and his father is my best friend. So anyone who is praying for my family to get broken up by him getting time in prison needs to take a look at their own heart and remember that ALL SINS ARE EQUAL IN THE EYES OF GOD!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2009 11:44 am

    Awesome. It’s times like this that I bow in thanks to Al Gore for inventing the internet.

  2. Jim permalink
    September 27, 2009 1:50 pm

    hey, she’s your friend. de-friend away!

  3. September 29, 2009 11:13 pm

    Any idea what the circumstances were? Why would people be praying for their family to get broken up?

  4. missivesfrommarx permalink*
    September 30, 2009 7:59 am

    I don’t know for sure; there’s a lot of drama on that side of the family, and I’ve not been in the loop. What I know is that this girl has a baby and is on and off again with the baby’s daddy, but the family doesn’t like the guy. Apparently he might be thrown in jail, and some people in the family aren’t too broken up about it …

Leave a Reply

