Skip to content

Holy Hell

April 19, 2010

I found this on facebook, but it apparently circulated the internet before it made it onto my news feed:

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 2:42 pm

    sick. makes me want to react with ‘everything I need to know about amerikaggghhhh’ or maybe virginia.

  2. April 19, 2010 2:43 pm

    wow….. just wow…..

  3. missivesfrommarx permalink*
    April 19, 2010 2:45 pm

    Exactly. “Everything I need to know about America I learned by watching videos of civil rights protesters being beaten, hosed, and shot.”

  4. April 20, 2010 5:52 am

    Still not as bad as the pick-up I saw in Henderson, Nv a few years back with a BLNK182 personalized license plate. Or the WE[heart]JFK one I saw in Bakersfield.

  5. April 20, 2010 5:18 pm

    Wow. Virginia is really sucking ass in the knowledge-department.

  6. May 13, 2010 10:24 pm

    not sure if you saw the license plate, or the explanation on the internet – 14cv88

    14 – 14 words = We must secure the existence of our people and a future for white children

    cv = confederate veteran

    88 = heil hitler – 8th letter of alphabet is h

  7. missivesfrommarx permalink*
    May 14, 2010 7:59 am

    I had not, in fact, seen that. Interesting.

Leave a Reply

