Skip to content

Comment Policy

May 26, 2010

I don’t get enough comments to necessitate an official comment policy, but if I had one it would include this: “If you post a comment suggesting that I pray or meditate on something, I won’t approve it.”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 12:16 pm

    Meditation is form of occultism. I will be praying for you to overcome this demonic practises.

  2. Deane permalink
    May 26, 2010 10:16 pm

    I’d genuinely and sincerely thank them, Miss. A little passive aggression is the best they can do these days, which is a marked contrast to the variety of religious response to criticism which has been the long-term historical norm.

    I kinda suspect this current climate is just a wee window of opportunity, though… I mean, people are nuts.

  3. Zack permalink
    May 26, 2010 10:59 pm

    Hah! I like that policy.

  4. May 27, 2010 7:34 pm

    I too will pray for you and your salvation – and yours Deane as well. You poor lost souls. I strongly urge that you both ‘think on these things’ as that wise ol’ BW3 might say … perhaps you ought to pause and read his ‘Jesus of History’ or whatever it is that he calls what he’s been blogging about – you both might find it spiritually enhancing. Be in touch with yourselves and reach out to your Saviour.

    yours in His,
    steph

Leave a Reply

