Skip to content

Teaching Online

July 7, 2010

I encourage all of you teach online and use a discussion board, especially if you really enjoy superficial platitudes submitted as if they were serious comments.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2010 10:23 am

    …says the blog post.

  2. July 7, 2010 10:26 am

    Wow, this is an important insight into teaching, Ms Marx. And thanks for your contribution to this fantastic debate, Evan.

    This is my favourite class since high school when the lady from Johnson&Johnson came around to teach us how to put a condom on a banana.

  3. July 7, 2010 11:09 am

    OMG I had that class, with a lady, and the condom, and the banana!
    We were supposed to put comments in a box at the end and I put one about injecting heroin but I don’t remember what it said…

  4. July 7, 2010 1:40 pm

    I loved that my school was soooo Summer Heights High that we had to turn sex ed class into a product placement piece. P.s. “I am not an Asian try-hard.”

Leave a Reply

